The Simple Reason Why Your B2B Lead Gen Conversion Rates Are Completely Wrong
If you spend $1,000 on a lead gen campaign and get 250 leads, that’s a cost per lead of $4, right? So wrong. And, yeah, I know what you’re thinking: “That’s a bullshit clickbait title, Oli.” Thing is, not only is it completely true, but the impact of this mistake is countless ROI calculations that […]
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